Dating Reviews Leesburg

Lakes at Leesburg Overview. Lakes at Leesburg was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Mar 10, 2020 and since then this brand received 2 reviews. Lakes at Leesburg ranks 152 of 1651 in Real Estate category. The overall rating of the company is 2.1 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.

  1. Leesburg is full of single men and women like you looking for dates, lovers, friendship, and fun. Finding them is easy with our totally FREE Leesburg dating service. Sign up today to browse the FREE personal ads of available Florida singles, and hook up online using our completely free Leesburg online dating service!
  2. LEESBURG, VA — The Leesburg Police Department warned residents about potential romance scams ahead of Valentine's Day on Sunday. There are a few warning signs to look for when dealing with.

Offers Assisted Living and Memory Care

9 Reviews
Leesburg
Leesburg
20176
Spring Arbor Assisted Living and Memory Care of Leesburg
https://d13iq96prksfh0.cloudfront.net/cdn/photos/251373/730x450%23.jpeg
local42019-07-02The whole place is filled with light, perhaps thats why the staff is smiling and friendly. There are beautiful walking paths and raised garden beds that the residents have planted. I was impressed that my mother can bring her car and has a preferred parking space. Bonus: one floor-no elevators! I visited this facility
lssh2017-06-13I moved my parents here about a year ago. The facility is beautiful, food is delish (I've eaten with them a number of times) and staff is friendly. My only complaint would be the lack of communication from the top down to staff. After bringing a parent back from a stay at rehab to the facility no one met us or came to talk to us about the changes in care or anything. The aides and dining staff were unaware that he was returning and they were not prepared to provide for his new dietary needs. I had to go running around to track people down to try to figure out what to do. The person who had been working with the rehab center to arrange the return left right after we arrived. Very frustrating and makes me think that this is what happened on the prior return from rehab that resulted in a return to the hospital less than 48 hours later. All that being said. My mother is thriving there and I couldn't be happier about what the staff has done for her. I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident
jane0132016-10-23From the moment our family walked through the door we have been taken care of by these wonderful angels. I was guided through services and prices in an honest and open manner. My father moved into the memory care and the staff is careful to make sure Dad is dressed nicely and involved in all sorts of activities. I like that he goes on trips once or twice a week on the bus. The days when I am sad because of my fathers disease the ladies and men in the Cottage always spend time to make me smile again. This is a real family.I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident
Hollyann2015-09-05Visited my neighbors father this morning. Staff engaged with residents in a game of Wii-Bowling! Everyone having a fun time. I was invited to stay for lunch. No one was expecting me but I was made at home! Oven fried chicken, home made mashed potatoes and tomatoes out of the garden. Can't wait until I'm old enough to move in!!!I am a friend or relative of resident
mburg2015-08-18What a fantastic new home for my mom! We liked the updated look and were very impressed that much of the staff have been there since opening. Folks were on their way back from lunch and getting ready for an afternoon wine tasting. This is not the typical assisted living…very active group. A wonderful mix of ages, couples and singles, and even a few pets. Everyone we met staff, family members and residents stopped and spoke with us letting us know what they liked about Spring Arbor. Mom is on a wait list and she is hoping for an opening soonI visited this facility
Caring1020423502015-02-22Dad is in Spring Arbor. When you walk in, there are a lot of people doing a lot of activities. They have guys and not just women. It feels good and looks good. The tour convinces me completely that it is great, and my father thinks the same thing. The room is just a box you decorate as you please, but it looks great. and the bathroom is terrific.I am a friend or relative of a resident
Melody7582015-01-02Poor food, impatient and inconsiderate nurses, lack of courtesy, rude. Do not recommend.I am a friend or relative of resident
Diane282013-07-11Spring Arbor is very nice, they have a secure facility which we needed for my father because he wanders. It's lovely, well-kept, relatively new and their rates were good compared to the others we've looked at in the area. He's been living there almost exactly a year and we've been really happy.I am a friend or relative of a resident
Ron 12012-09-08We like Spring Arbor the best. It's a new facility. We thought the physical plan was especially nice. The rooms are nice, the ceilings were high and there were a lot of windows. They've actually filled up very quickly because it's very popular. They filled up much faster than they thought they would. We know other people who have friends who are in there, and they've all been giving positive feedback. We'll just put everything else on hold until we see how things develop. The staff people we spoke to were very nice. The lady we spoke to actually was the manager who opened the facility. She was the one who was there the first day it opened. She gave a lot of information about the facility. It was particularly well-maintained.I visited this facility
237 Fairview Street, NW, Leesburg, VA 20176
Call (800) 385-2527
Spring Arbor Assisted Living and Memory Care of Leesburg(800) 385-2527
Reviews

Top Nearby Assisted Living

Reviews of Spring Arbor Assisted Living and Memory Care of Leesburg

Assisted Living Reviews for Spring Arbor Assisted Living and Memory Care of Leesburg

Dating Reviews Leesburg Fl

July 02, 2019

Dating a guy from near alta ut

Dating Reviews Leesburg Pa

I visited this facility

The whole place is filled with light, perhaps thats why the staff is smiling and friendly. There are beautiful walking paths and raised garden beds that the residents have planted. I was impressed that my mother can bring her car and has a preferred parking space. Bonus: one floor-no elevators!

Dating Reviews Leesburg Nj

When you looking to find information about dating women over 50 in leesburg va? Yes! you�re precisely proper. Today is your fortunate day! We have researched about Can I Lose Weight By Lifting Weights for you personally and would like to share to you. Don�t pass over this chance! This strategy might be a great gift for you. Moreover the written text knowledge, you could discovered plenty of photographs, movies for allow you to be clear and easy determine. So don�t wait view it now!

See more details and information About dating women over 50 in leesburg va at Officials Site Now!!

Hot Women Reveal…
The #1 way to get them into bed
without pickup lines or tricks.

Dating

Dating Reviews Leesburg Beach

Dating Reviews Leesburg

dating women over 50 in leesburg va.

Don’t miss get special Offer for dating women over 50 in leesburg va!!.

Tags :dating women over 50 in leesburg va, Find dating women over 50 in leesburg va, About dating women over 50 in leesburg va, dating women over 50 in leesburg va information, where to buy dating women over 50 in leesburg va,how to dating women over 50 in leesburg va, dating women over 50 in leesburg va Reviews, dating women over 50 in leesburg va info, dating women over 50 in leesburg va details